How does billing work?

        Depending on your program, you'll be billed on the first of the month or every 30 days from the date your Ads go live. Refer to your Billing section for your specific billing date. If you have a billing threshold, you may also be billed at that time. A billing threshold is an amount of advertising spend that triggers Yelp to charge your debit or credit card. 
        You can see the billing date on previous statements by visiting the billing section of Yelp for Business. If you haven't been billed yet, the Ads page will show your billing period.
        You can also read through our other Billing & Payment articles to learn more.
        Was this article helpful?

        Can't find what you're looking for?

        We can help with any questions you may have. Mon-Fri, 5am-6pm PT.
        Call us at (877) 767-9357 when our agents are available.

          Get the Yelp for Business app

          Download on the App Store
          Get it on Google Play

          Copyright © 2004–2024 Yelp Inc. Yelp, Yelp logo, Yelp burst and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp.